Pusha T Ft 2 Chainz & Big Sean – Who I Am

Pusha T Ft 2 Chainz & Big Sean – Who I Am

Pusha T

JUNE 13, 2013  |  FEATURED, FEATURED TRACKS, MUSIC, RAP/HIP HOP

After getting things started with ‘Numbers On The Boards’, Pusha T returns with his brand new single ‘Who I Am’. He also decides to bring along 2 Chainz and Big Sean for the track. It is produced by Million $ Mano and Kanye West. This will appear on his upcoming solo debut album ‘My Name Is My Name’ hitting stores July 16th.

Listen to the track below.

via Pusha T Ft 2 Chainz & Big Sean – Who I Am | Xclusives Zone.

Leave a Reply

